Bigg Boss 8 Contestants Final List

All Bigg Boss 8 fans are eagerly waiting for the Bigg Boss 8 Contestants? Now the list is revealed and here are list of the constants which are appearing on the colors tv show Bigg Boss 8. Its season 8 is going to go on-air from September 21 and these are contestant which are joining the bigg boss 8 house very soon.

So, here we are with the final list of contestants chosen for the 8th season of BB. And they are:

Mariam Zakaria, Sushant Digvikar, Sushant Singh, Rashami Desai, Vj Bani, Mohit Malhotra, Sonali Raut, Arya Babbar, Shweta Salve, Upen Patel, Gautam Gulati, Karishma Tanna

Add Comment