Deepika Padukone, Sonam, Alia, Shraddha, Ileana at 60th Filmfare Awards

Deepika Padukone, Sonam Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Shraddha Kapoor, Ileana at 60th Filmfare Awards. The annual gala is being hosted by Alia Bhatt, Karan Johar and Kapil Sharma. Sonam is nominated in the Best Actor in a Leading Role (Female) category for her performance in ‘Khoobsurat’ along with Priyanka Chopra (‘Mary Kom’), Kangana Ranaut (‘Queen’), Alia Bhatt (‘Highway’), Rani Mukerji (‘Mardaani’) and Madhuri Dixit (‘Dedh Ishqiya’)

So without wasting a minute, let’s take a quick tour to the complete winners list and bid our final round up:

Best Actor (Male)- Shahid Kapoor for Haider

Best Actor (Female)- Kangana Ranaut for Queen

Best Film- Queen

Best Director- Vikas Bahl for Queen

Best Film (Critics) – Ankhon Dekhi

Best Actor (Critics)-Sanjay Mishra for Ankhon Dekhi

Best Actress (Critics)- Alia Bhatt for Highway

Best Supporting Actor (Male)- Kay Kay Menon for Haider

Best Supporting Actor(Female)- Tabu for Haider

Best Story- Rajat Kapoor for Ankhon Dekhi

Best Dialogue- Rajkumar Hirani and Abhijat Joshi for PK

Best Screenplay- Rajkumar Hirani and Abhijat Joshi for PK

Best Debutant (Female)- Kriti Sanon for Heropanti

Best Debutant(Male)- Fawad Khan for Khoobsurat

Best Music Director: Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy for 2 States

Best Lyrics: Rashmi Singh for Muskurane Ki Wajah (CityLights)

Best Playback Singer (Male): Ankit Tiwari for Galliyan (Ek Villain)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Kanika Kapoor for Baby Doll(Ragini MMS 2)

Best Choreography: Ahmed Khan for Jumme Ki Raat for Kick

Best Action: Sham Kaushal for Gunday

Best Cinematography: Bobby Singh and Siddharth Diwan for Queen

Best Background Score: Amit Trivedi for Queen

Best Editing: Abhijit Kokate and Anurag Kashyap for Queen

Best Production Design: Subrata Chakraborty and Amit Ray for Haider

Best Sound Design: Anilkumar Konakandla and Prabal Pradhan for Mardaani

Add Comment